About us

Research Institute for Healthcare Organization and Medical Management of Moscow Healthcare Department is participating in the implementation of the regional project Development of Health Services Export, part of the National Project Healthcare.

The Institute has created a single platform for communication and information exchange between medical organizations subordinate to the Moscow Healthcare Department in developing export of health services.

The information portal Export of health services in Moscow was created for comprehensive development of export of Moscow health services and increasing Moscow Medicine brand awareness in the world.

Our portal is a convenient platform for informing foreign citizens about Moscow medical centers - both multidisciplinary and specialized ones – that meet the highest quality standards of Moscow health care.

The portal can assist in finding the services a patient needs and providing an opportunity to get a telemedicine consultation when choosing a clinic and a doctor.

О нас

Научно-исследовательский институт организации здравоохранения и медицинского менеджмента Департамента здравоохранения города Москвы участвует в реализации регионального проекта «Развитие экспорта медицинских услуг», входящего в структуру национального проекта «Здравоохранение».

Институт создал единую площадку для информационно-коммуникационного взаимодействия медицинских организаций, подведомственных Департаменту здравоохранения города Москвы, при развитии экспорта медицинских услуг.

Информационный портал "Экспорт медицинских услуг в Москве" создан для комплексного развития экспорта медицинских услуг на территории города Москвы, а также повышения узнаваемости столичной медицины в мире.

Наш портал - это удобный сервис для информирования иностранных граждан о медицинских центрах столицы – как многопрофильных, так и узкоспециализированных, соответствующих высокому стандарту качества столичной медицинской помощи.

Портал поможет иностранному пациенту в поиске нужной медицинской услуги и предоставит возможность получить консультации при выборе клиники и врача.